MOHAAAA Maps Index

Map Screen shot Title Map Namesort icon Map Type Map Description Map Creator Map Feature modes
Basic Room, Textures, Player Start & Light - Tutorial Basic Room, Textures, Player Start & Light - Tutorial 512room Single Player

A tutorial map (included with tutorial documents for Basic Room, Basic Textures, Player Start...

Nemesis
MAP PACK - Theme Castles.jpg AAAA MOHAA MAP PACK - THEME CASTLES AAAA MOHAA MAP PACK - THEME CASTLES
Death Match
Objective

AAAA MAP PACK - THEME CASTLES the following Map pack contains 7 maps -:
castlefortress.pk3...

See individual Map links
xmas2.jpg AAAA MOHAA MAP PACK - THEME CHRISTMAS AAAA MOHAA MAP PACK - THEME CHRISTMAS
Death Match
Objective

AAAA MAP PACK - THEME CASTLES the following Map pack contains 6 maps -:
Ardennes.pk3 -...

See individual Map links
shot4525.png
Alsace - Defeating Operation Nordwind alsace_start_here Single Player

This file contains out several maps/missions.
briefing/vc_brief0
briefing/vc_brief1...

Crunch & Vonderbakluft
Ambient Light - Tutorial Ambient Light - Tutorial ambientlight Single Player

A tutorial map (included with a tutorial document in the pk3, as well as the .map file) on...

Nemesis
Bending a Brush - Tutorial
Bending a Brush - Tutorial bend Single Player

A tutorial map on how to bend a brush (.map file and tutorial document are included within the...

Nemesis
Boxed In TDM Boxed In TDM BoxedInTDM Death Match

So I've created a new map again (finally), and this one I threw together in a week,. It's been...

JollyGG
lacoupole_logo2.png
La Coupole briefing/briefinglacoupole Single Player

This file contains several missions/maps.
briefing/briefinglacoupole
test_lacoupole1...

MANSTEIN, Cheech, Haui & Deathpool
__test_peenemunde.jpg
Das Ende briefing_peenemunde Single Player

This is a singleplayer spearhead campaign.
The following maps are available:

...
BERRY, CYCO & TORM3]/[NTOR
Lighting up a Light Bulb - Tutorial Lighting up a Light Bulb - Tutorial bulb Single Player

A tutorial map on how to create a lightbulb (with light) (.map file and tutorial document are...

Nemesis
Naamloos.png 5 Sided Bunker Test bunker002 Single Player

The included .bsp file does not seem to work on AA & SH.

-
shot0084.png
Conquests of the Cannons cannonconquest Single Player

A single player mission where you have a team and need to complete several missions....

jv_map
Co-Op Attack Fort
Co-Op Attack Fort coop_attack_fort_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Blackout Huts
Co-Op Blackout Huts coop_blackout_huts_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Escape to Church
Co-Op Escape to Church coop_escape_to_church_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Farms and Bunker
Co-Op Farms and Bunker coop_farms_and_bunker_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Lighthouse Road
Co-Op Lighthouse Road coop_lighthouse_road_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Road to Villa
Co-Op Road to Villa coop_road_to_villa_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
Co-Op Snow Norway
Co-Op Snow Norway coop_snow_norway_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to see how...

JCBDigger
shot4453.png
Co-Op Train Depot coop_train_depot_v2a Single Player

Co-Op mod for MoH:AA Single Player.
Read the files/tutorials in the Extra Files to...

JCBDigger Co-Op
Custom Textures - Tutorial
Custom Textures - Tutorial customtexture Single Player

A tutorial map on how to create custom textures (.map file and tutorial document are included...

Nemesis
shot4211.png
007 Bunker dm/007bunker Death Match WAT
shot4215.png
007 Facility dm/007facility Death Match WAT
shot4217.png
007 Library dm/007library Death Match WAT
shot4219.png
007 Military Archives dm/007ma Death Match WAT
shot4221.png
007 Ruin dm/007ruin Death Match WAT
shot4223.png
007 Temple dm/007temple Death Match WAT
shot4347.png
Mercenaries - 1 dm/1 Death Match Warmachine & Bootson Total conversion
Boba Fett Jetpack
Nar Shaddaa Streets dm/1-ctf_ns_streets Death Match
The .MAP File is included within the Extra Files on this page

Map...

Major_A Freeze Tag
shot4016.png
101st dm/101stTDM Death Match Gally
Hedgerow3.png
10thMtn Hedgerow V3 dm/10thMtn_hedgerow_v3 Death Match Spammy Davis Jr.
11thFlotilla.png 11th Flotilla dm/11thflotilla Death Match Nezzi and Bobzilla
1944 Scripts & Tutorials
1944 Scripts & Tutorials dm/1944scripts Death Match

Script Pack by MPowell1944

This pack contain the following scripts...

MPowell1944
shot2960.png
1944 DM dm/1944_dm Death Match

This map has some texture bugs (few floors & stairs in some houses).
Spearhead has...

MPowell1944
1quadripound.jpg
Quadripound dm/1quadripound Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3 file!

-
shot3952.png
Rage in a Cage dm/1Rage_In_A_Cage Death Match -
1room.png 1 Room dm/1room Death Match Linx
shot2719.png Sniper Alley dm/1sniper_alley Death Match M. FAHAD ZUBAIRI
shot2720.png Sniper Alley Big dm/1sniper_alley_2big Death Match M. FAHAD ZUBAIRI
The Boneyard SH Final
The Boneyard SH Final dm/1_the_boneyard

TDM, FFA & Freeze Tag ready

2015 This is my first map.

Changelog:
3-16-2015 Final Version

- TDM, FFA...

Major_A Freeze Tag
The Boneyard AA Final
The Boneyard AA Final dm/1_the_boneyard

TDM, FFA & Freeze Tag ready

2015 This is my first map.

Changelog:
3-16-2015 Final Version

- TDM, FFA...

Major_A Freeze Tag
shot4018.png
Sewer MG42 dm/2be Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3 file!

-
shot4610.png
2 Bunkers dm/2bunkers Death Match -
2ndAirbRangMap.jpg 2nd Airborne Rangers Map dm/2ndAirbRangMap Death Match Dagroov
4rooms.png 4 Rooms dm/4rooms Death Match Linx
4th of July BBQ
4th of July BBQ dm/4thbbq Death Match
4th july bbq map..mini style map
TheRipppa
shot4352.png
Mercenaries - 5 dm/5 Death Match Warmachine & Bootson Total conversion
509thSS_BattleField.png 509thSS Battlefield dm/509thSS_battlefield Death Match RUNGSI
loading_chicago.png
676 Bullies vs. Chicago dm/676_chicago Death Match PKM
loading_mall.jpg
676 Bullies vs. The Big Mall dm/676_mall Death Match PKM
8_play_alian_air_ship.jpg 8 Play Alian Air Ship dm/8_play_alian_air_ship Death Match AK-47
8_play_crossroad.jpg
8 Play Crossroad dm/8_play_crossroad Death Match AK-47
8_play_dbhax.png 8 Play Dbhax dm/8_play_dbhax Death Match AK-47
8_play_dead_house.jpg 8 Play Dead House dm/8_play_Dead_house Death Match AK-47
8_play_find_me.png 8 Play Find Me dm/8_play_find_me Death Match AK-47
8_play_giant_land.png 8 Play Giant Land dm/8_play_giant_land Death Match AK-47
8_play_impact_battle.png 8 Play Impact Battle dm/8_play_impact_battle Death Match AK-47
8_play_temple_of_doom2.png 8 Play Temple of Doom 2 dm/8_play_temple_of_doom2 Death Match AK-47
shot3415.png
A019 dm/a019 Death Match _Snake_
aa.png
Allied Attack dm/aa Death Match UGC-Thorn
shot2574.png African Airbase dm/aabv101 Death Match

This map is made for Spearhead, it also loads in AA, but the texture bugs might make it...

MERCENARY
dmpl1.JPG
Dr Gamies Gruselschloss dm/aa_dm_uf_schloss Death match and Objective Aquamarin
shot2515.png ][AA][ Home Town dm/aa_hometown Death Match

This map is made for Spearhead. It also works in AA only it will have some bad texture bugs/...

CypheR
ac.png
Aircraft Carrier dm/acdm Death match and Objective

A big aircraft carrier in the middle of the ocean. Very well made.

Sargent "D"
shot4180.png
Ace Hardware dm/acehardware Death Match

A nice close combat type map, made to resemble an Ace Hardware store.

Zakgord
Acme Town
Acme Town dm/acmetown Death Match
looney tunes map i (TheRipppa) made for use with skins
TheRipppa
shot4156.png
Action Room Tutorial dm/actionroom Death Match

This map has been made to test skins ingame.
Botfiles are needed and included.
...

PKM
shot2710.png
AC Battlefield dm/ac_battlefield Death Match <<[AC]>> David
Adlerberg
Adlerberg dm/adlerberg Death Match

Read Me File:
 
This is my second Medal of Honor custom map (my...

<T|F|B>The Shadow
aegypten.jpg Aegypten dm/aegypten Death Match

The .MAP file is included in this pk3!

Wacko
africannights.png
African Nights DM dm/africannights Death Match Dodgerman
africa_city.jpg Africa City dm/africa_city Death Match Wacko
shot2575.png
Afrikan Assault dm/afrikan_assault Death Match

This map has a few small texture bugs, it does not affect the gameplay though. (In SH there are...

CypheR
shot2377.png Aftermath dm/aftermath Death Match Voxel
shot2378.png Aftermath 2 dm/aftermath2 Death Match Voxel
shot2379.png Aftermath Revised dm/aftermath_revised Death Match Voxel
load.png Close Combat Training dm/aim_close_combat Death Match Capt Quicksilver
aim_close_combat.jpg Close Combat Training SH dm/aim_close_combat Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3!

Capt_QuiksilveR
loading_airbase.png
Airbase dm/airbase Death Match Tuffstuff7
airfield_raid.jpg Tunisia Airfield dm/airfield Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3!

Herr Kruger {sfx} & Cobra {sfx}
Runway Sorties
Runway Sorties dm/airfield Death Match

A small map made for air battles mostly.
You can enter planes and shoot with them in the...

Cobra {sfx} & Elgan {sfx}
AlderneyPrison.png Alderney Prison dm/alderneyprison Death Match Stuka
al fallujah1.jpg
Counter Terror Beta - Al Fallujah dm/alfallujah Death Match GEN COBRA & Xaviar Total conversion
algiersrevisited.png Algiers Revisited dm/algiersrevisited Death Match Lord Jawa
Algiers Again
Algiers Again dm/algiers_again Death Match

A modified version of the Algiers map.

The .MAP file is included within the pk3.

Dodgerman / MMG Mapping
Algiers_laoder.png Algiers Festival dm/algiers_festival Death Match Red-Bull-NL-
algiers_fight.png Algiers Fight dm/algiers_fight Death Match Stuka
shot2583.png
Algiers Sand dm/algiers_sand Death Match Crapgame101st
alien_arena_load.jpg
Space / Alien Arena dm/alien_arena Death Match TheRipppa
Alley_Assault.png Alley Assault dm/alley_assault Death Match -
alleyfightmohct1.jpg
Counter Terror Beta - Alley Fight dm/alley_fight_beta Death Match GEN COBRA & jv_map Total conversion
shot3542.png
Alod dm/alod Death Match NEILLOMAX
Alpine 1
Alpine 1 dm/alpine1 Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3.

Balr14
Alpine 2 Alpine 2 dm/alpine2 Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3.

Most textures in this map seem to be missing,...

Balr14
shot4160.png
Alpine Strike dm/alpinestrike Death Match

This map has 2 very small texture bugs with 2 doors. It does not affect the gameplay in any way...

Cbielak
alpine_village.jpg Alpine Village dm/alpine_village Death Match

The .MAP file is included within the pk3!

Trash Can Man
AT2load.jpg
Alsace - The Strasbourg Initiative dm/alsace Death Match Crunch & Vonderbakluft
altstadt.png Alstadt dm/alstadt Death Match Walgrind
amazing.jpg aMAZing dm/amazing Death Match Barney Fife
loading_ambassador_arena.png
PaintBall - Ambassador Arena dm/ambassador_arena Death Match PKM Total conversion