Alternate Map Sort

MOHAAAA Maps Sort

Map Screen shot Title Map Name Map Creator Map Feature modessort icon Submitter Rating
Der Riese
Der Riese dm/DerReise-Final LT_Mike_Powel Amazing
Toy Soldiers Toy Soldiers dm/toysoldiers Voxel Amazing
Night of the Undead
Night of the Undead test_notu Herr_Kruger Very Good
shot0465.png
Band of Brothers - King of the Hill obj/bob_koth1test HkySk8r187, RUNGSI & DEATHPOOL
shot0471.png
Grabstatte TOW obj/mp_grabstatte_tow HkySk8r187
shot4654.png
Armageddon Final dm/armageddon_final ArMaGedDoN
shot2979.png
Armageddon Beta dm/armageddon_beta1_1 *MoG*|Rev|Col.Armageddon
training2.jpg
Training Center dm/TrainingCenter HkySk8r187 Good
st lo.jpg St. Lo obj/stlo Kingmarzo Amazing
cmc_castle.jpg
CMC Castle dm/cmc_castle GEN COBRA Very Good
vipers_bashmadness.jpg
Bash Madness dm/vipers_bashmadness ViPER Ok
Renverse.jpg Renverse dm/renverse Seere & Marax Very Good
CASTLE.JPG
Assault Course dm/assaultcourse Private_Ryan Amazing
vsuk-abbeybeta.jpg VS-UK Abbey Assault OBJ obj/vsuk-abbeybeta Kingmarzo Fantastic
1.JPG
Liliput DM dm/dm_liliput Aquamarin Good
1o.JPG
Liliput OBJ obj/obj_liliput Aquamarin Good
NAZI.jpg Nazi HQ dm/nazi_hq GEN COBRA
shot2379.png Aftermath Revised dm/aftermath_revised Voxel
shot2378.png Aftermath 2 dm/aftermath2 Voxel
lego.jpg Lego dm/lego -=§ß§=-Lightning
nazareth.png Nazareth dm/nazareth Stuka
bm.png Bunker Map dm/BunkerMap_TGC Titus & .M.A.D.D.O.X.
dmSt_FiRM.png St. Firm dm/dmst_firm cncr04s
obj_STB05_steel.png STB05 Steel Production Facility obj/obj_STB05_steel Colin Sandall
obj_STB04_trench.png STB04 Trench obj/obj_STB04_trench Colin Sandall
obj_STB01_underground.png STB01 Underground OBJ obj/obj_STB01_underground Colin Sandall
Neils_LanParty_Map.jpg Neils Lan Party Map dm/Neils_LanParty_Map NEILLOMAX
obj_STB01_underground.png STB01 Underground DM dm/STB01_dm_underground Colin Sandall
Bowling_Bananas_load.jpg Bowling Bananas dm/bowling_bananas GoA peugeotfast
Complex_loading.jpg
The Complex dm/complex Superkat86
shrome1.jpg SH Rome (Roman Backstreets) dm/shrome1 GCC Nigel
shlair.jpg SH Lair (The Lair) dm/shlair GCC Nigel
shbunker2.png SH Bunker 2 (The Bunker) dm/shbunker2 GCC Nigel
SHTrench.jpg SH Trench (Trench Warfare) dm/shtrench GCC Nigel
shzoo.jpg SH Zoo (Arkman's Zoo) dm/shzoo GCC Nigel
shcobble.jpg SH Cobble dm/shcobble GCC Nigel
obj_saint_floretes.png
St. Floretes obj/obj_Saint_Floretes FIVEBOY
shot2380.png
St. Analie dm/dm_stanalie Sarbacane/Eparbal
stg.jpg St. Groux dm/st_groux Darkmuse & Amigos3D
obj_stfivestreet.png St. Five Street obj/obj_stfivestreet FIVEBOY
stpaulload.png St. Paul dm/stpaul Arthur & Marc
SHFun2.png SH Fun 2 dm/shfun2 GCC Nigel
SHHome.png SH Home (Home Turf) dm/shhome GCC Nigel
SHPush.png SH Push (Push Through) dm/shpush GCC Nigel
area51.jpg Area 51 obj/obj_area51 Hiwayman
bashmadness_sparta.jpg Bash Madness Sparta dm/bashmadness_sparta ViPER
HB_Dessert_Storm.jpg HB - Dessert Storm dm/HB_Dessert_storm {HB}Lard
hb_nadefest.png HB - Nadefest dm/hb_nadefest {HB}Lard
hb_freezer.png HB - Freezer dm/hb_freezer {HB}Lard
hb_sniper.png HB - Sniper dm/hb_sniper {HB}Lard
hb_murder.png HB - Murder dm/hb_murder {HB}Lard
hb_sneaky.png HB - Sneaky dm/hb_sneaky {HB}Lard
hb_bomb_shelter.png HB - Bomb Shelter dm/hb_bomb_shelter {HB}Lard
hb_crossover.png HB - Crossover dm/hb_crossover {HB}Lard
HB_Battle.png HB - Battle dm/hb_battle {HB}Lard
HB_Battle2.png HB - Battle 2 dm/hb_battle2 {HB}Lard
honor_brigade.png HB (Honor Brigade) dm/honor_brigade {HB}Lard
shot2381.png Bunker dm/bunker Green Beret
bunker_beta.png Bunker Beta dm/bunker_beta Surgeon
bnclanmap.png Bunker Madness dm/bunkermadness BN Clan
bunker_royale.jpg Bunker Royale dm/bunker_royale Col. Voltaire
BunkerAttack.jpg Bunker Attack dm/bunkerattack Superkat86
shot2382.png
Bunker Hill dm/bunkerhill_11 Bombguy
shot2385.png
Bunker Hill TDM dm/bunkerhill_teamdm Bombguy
bunk.jpg Bunker Raid obj/bunkerraid UGC-Scanner
Nazi_Invasion_Beta.png Nazi Invasion Beta dm/Nazi_Invasion_Beta T.G & 3D
shot2395.png Nazi Office Beta dm/nazi_office_beta1 RAFO
shot2393.png Nazi Fort DM dm/nazifort Iceman
shot2394.png Nazi Morgue dm/nazimorguedm Master Error
shot2397.png Nazi Bank obj/objnazibank ERIC, STEVE & RITCH
shot2396.png Nazi Estate 3 dm/nestate3 Zubidoo
NaZiPuB.jpg Nazi Pub dm/nazipub Reds Box
shot2398.png Nazi Estate dm/nestate Zubidoo
shot2399.png Nazi Estate 2 dm/nestate2 Zubidoo
shot2400.png Nazi Fort OBJ obj/ObjNaziFort Iceman
user_98farmarena.jpg Farm Arena dm/user_98farmarena MCunha98
Farm_Attack.png Farm Attack obj/farm_attack Ken (SDH Clan)
farmhouse.jpg Farm House OBJ obj/farmhouse NIKLAS NYLUND & HENRIK NYLUND
farmhouse.png Farm House DM dm/farmhouse Stuka
SmallHills_loadscreen.png OBC Small Hills dm/obj_smallhills Liberator
A_Mazing.png OBC A_mazing dm/obca_mazing AmonSul
Catacombs.png OBC Catacombs dm/obccatacombs AmonSul
sf.jpg OBC DM1 Redux dm/dm1redux Lasiter
dm2.jpg OBC DM2 Redux dm/dm2redux Lasiter
dm4.jpg OBC DM4 Redux dm/dm4redux Lasiter
dm3.jpg OBC DM3 Redux dm/dm3redux Lasiter
load.png OBC Revenge dm/obcrevenge Lasiter
OBCBattery.png OBC Battery dm/obcbattery HandsomePete
stalingradrevamped1.JPG
Stalingrad Revamped dm/stalingradrevamped Samboring
shot2406.png Stalingrad Reclaimed Day dm/Stalingrad_Reclaimed_DAY NEILLOMAX
stalingrad_final.png Stalingrad Final dm/stalingrad_final GEN COBRA
stalingrad1942tdm.png Stalingrad 1942 TDM dm/stalingrad1942tdm Drecks
screen.jpg
Stalingrad XL dm/stalingrad_xl Petr0V
stalingrad_snow2.png Stalingrad Snow 2 dm/stalingrad_snow2 GEN COBRA
stalingrad_dan.png Stalingrad Dan V2 dm/stalingrad_dan-v2 DAN PEARCE
DFC_Stalingrad2_obj.png Stalingrad 2 DFC OBJ obj/DFC_Stalingrad2_Obj ::DFC::Youri[NL]
Stalingrad_Unbound2.png Stalingrad Unbound 2 dm/Stalingrad_Unbound2 Combat Kirby
shot2401.png
Stalingrad 2 Full dm/stalingrad-2 MPowell1944
stalingrad_3_obj.png Stalingrad 3 dm/stalingrad_3_dm RICHARD
stalingrad1942.png Stalingrad 1942 OBJ obj/stalingrad1942 Runaway